Administration

Karen T. Hernández 
Principal
Email: Karen.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Jason M. Josafat, Ed.D
Assistant Principal
Email: Jason.Josafat@sweetwaterschools.org 


Main Office

Phone: 619-407-4800
Fax: 619-585-6262

 

Martha Robles
School Administrative Assistant
Phone: 619-407-4805
Email: martha.robles@sweetwaterschools.org


Gloria Rivera
Senior Office Assistant
Phone: 619-407-4801
Email: gloria.rivera@sweetwaterschools.org


Julie Merrill
Nurse
Phone: 619-407-4809
Email: julie.merrill@sweetwaterschools.org


Pat Islas
Registrar
Phone: 619-407-4806
Email: patricia.islas@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Guardado
Attendance Technician
Phone: 619-407-4802
Email: sonia.guardado@sweetwaterschools.org


Vilma Ortega
Office Assistant I
Phone: 619-407-4807
Email: vilma.ortega@sweetwaterschools.org